

Oral presentations

	Track A – meeting room S01 – Chair: Professor Vincenzo Esposito Prize evaluation panel: Senior Researcher Jens-Claude Grivel, Assistant Professor Marie Lund Traulsen and Associate Professor Anders Wulff	Track B – meeting room S09 – Chair: Professor Jens Wenzel Andreasen Prize evaluation panel: Senior Executive Officer Anders Smith, Associate Professor Johan Hjelm and Senior Researcher Roar R. Søndergaard
10:25 – 11:25	Simon Pitscheider, Investigation of the oxygen reactions on solid oxide cell electrodes Alexandra Ploner, Experimental fault simulation on SOFCs: carbon deposition analysis José Xavier Sierra Trujillo, In-operando observation of microstructural evolution in a solid oxide cell electrolyte operating at high polarisation	Mathias Kjærgård Christensen, In situ characterization of Zn-Air batteries Christophe Gadea, Smart nano-inks for inkjet printing of oxide based materials Yuri Opata, Study of doping effects on the critical current density of DyBa ₂ Cu ₃ O ₇ -d
13:00 – 14:00	Stéven Pirou, Performance and stability of zirconia based oxygen transport membranes under conditions relevant for oxy-fuel combustion Peyman Khajavi, Strength and fracture toughness improvement of SOCs supports Dordije Tripkovic, Why oxygen electrodes in solid oxide cells are so bad?	Tiago Ramos, Numerical methods for X-ray imaging enhancement Mateusz Reda, Oxygen reduction reaction intermediates on N-doped graphene - a DFT study Jaysree Pan, Electrochemical reduction of nitrogen to ammonia
14:20 – 15:20	Hans Becker, Phosphoric acid anion migration through PBI membrane Jens Q. Adolphsen, Microstructural optimization of oxygen electrode for HTP-AEC Filippo Fenini, Corrosion stable ceramic materials for anodic catalyst support in PEM electrolysis cells	Marios Chatzisideris, Ecodesign of building-integrated organic photovoltaic microgrids Jan Haertel, Design of cross-flow heat exchangers using topology optimization Dominik Dominkovic, Which types of energy storage do we need in smart cities?