



Poster session B

The poster presenters will be available at their posters at 15:40 – 16:20

Prize evaluation panel:	
Rasmus Bjørk (Chair), Astri Bjørnetun Haugen and Heine Anton Hansen	
B1: Pernille Pedersen, 2D transition metal dichalcogenides for electrocatalytic	B12: Vasileios Bilalis, Modeling of degradation mechanisms in solid
CO ₂ reduction	oxide electrolysis cells
B2: Quan Zhou, Moving toward the optimal particle size and distribution of	B13: Victor Rosendal, Modelling of nanoscale heat and charge
Pt-RE catalysts	transport
B3: Ricci Erlandsen, Next-generation magnetic sensors	B14: Waynah Lou Dacayan, In situ electrochemical TEM experiments on solid oxide electrolysis materials
B4: Sanser Celenk, Combined effects of anode feed dilution and CO poisoning	B15: Xanthi Georgolamprou, Proton conducting ceramics for
in high temperature PEM fuel cells with varying anode Pt loading	hydrogen extraction
B5: Shu Wang, Redox-stable and efficient fuel electrodes for SOCs	B16: Xin Yang, MD simulations of gold-water interface
B6: Shuang Han, Machine learning accelerated global optimization of	B17: Yichen Wu, Multiferro thin film by pulsed deposition for
bimetallic NiPt catalysts for methane steam reforming	efficient electromechanical energy conversion
B7: Sina Jafarzadeh, Fabrication of 3d printable magnetically functional materials	B18: Yifan Xia, Ion conducting highway
B8: Smobin Vincent, Computational design of alloy anodes for magnesium	B19: Yijing Shang, Phase field modeling of 3D microstructure
batteries	evolution of nano-sized electrocatalysts decorated Ni-yttria
	stabilized zirconia electrodes for solid oxide electrolysis cells
B9: Stefan Pollok, Inverse design of magnetic fields using deep learning	B20: Zhenyun Lan, Effect of anion order and strain on the oxygen
	evolution reaction in perovskite oxynitrides
B10: Thierry Désiré, Graphene based extraordinary magnetoresistive	B21: Zhipeng Zhou, Improving the efficiency and dynamic
materials	performance of metal-supported solid oxide fuel cells by additive
	manufacturing
B11: Tipaporn Patniboon, A stability study of PBI polymer in alkaline	B22: Zhongtao Ma, Electrochemical TEM experiments on solid
electrolyte	oxide cells