FIND EN DTU'er

Hvem

Hvor

Telefonbog

Navn Titel Enhed Tlf. E-mail
Magnus Brabrand DitlevAC-fuldmægtigAfdelingen for Uddannelse og Studerende45 25 11 84mabdi@adm.dtu.dk
Caroline Borup-JørgensenAC-studievejlederAfdelingen for Uddannelse og Studerende45 25 10 90cabj@dtu.dk
Karsten FlindtAV ProjektlederAIT-AV Team35 88 54 34kafl@dtu.dk
Franz HeinemeierAV ProjektlederSupport, AIT-AV Team45 25 72 09frhe@dtu.dk
Jan B SørensenAV ProjektlederSupport, AIT-AV Team45 25 72 07jabs@dtu.dk
Mads BirkvigAV fagspecialistAIT-AV Team45 25 79 13madbi@dtu.dk
Hanne VarmarkAcademic Management SecretaryDTU Biosustain93 51 06 58hvar@biosustain.dtu.dk
Nikita Yeuk Hung WuAcademic TechnicianDTU Sundhedsteknologi35 88 61 14yewu@dtu.dk
Julien VandammeAcademic TechnicianDTU Sundhedsteknologi35 88 68 20jafv@dtu.dk
Julien VandammeAcademic TechnicianDTU Nanotechjafv@dtu.dk
Nikita Yeuk Hung WuAcademic TechnicianDTU Nanotechyewu@dtu.dk
Sébastien SanturetteAdjungeret LektorDTU Sundhedsteknologisebs@dtu.dk
Sébastien SanturetteAdjungeret LektorDTU Elektroses@elektro.dtu.dk
Inge SandholtAdjungeret ProfessorDTU Space45 25 38 35is@space.dtu.dk
Rajmund MoksoAdjungeret ProfessorDTU Computerajmo@dtu.dk
Dieter WegenerAdjungeret ProfessorDTU Managementdieter.wegener@siemens.com
Serge BelongieAdjungeret ProfessorDTU Computeserbe@dtu.dk
Alexandra BoltassevaAdjungeret lektorDTU Fotonik29 90 48 10albo@fotonik.dtu.dk
Mark Dickey-CollasAdjungeret professorDTU Aquamarkdi@aqua.dtu.dk
Karen Angeliki KrogfeltAdjungeret professorDTU Bioengineeringkak@ssi.dk
Preben WillebergAdjungeret professorDTU Veterinærinstituttetprwil@vet.dtu.dk
Johan Ulrik LindAdjunktDTU Nanotechjoli@nanotech.dtu.dk
Yuepeng DongAdjunktDTU Bygyuedo@byg.dtu.dk
Christian Lotz FelterAdjunktDTU Diplom21 12 39 80clfe@dtu.dk
Tobias GehringAdjunktDTU Fysik93 51 16 49tobias.gehring@fysik.dtu.dk
Rongling LiAdjunktDTU Byg45 25 18 06liron@byg.dtu.dk
Tobias MayAdjunktDTU Sundhedsteknologi45 25 39 59tobmay@dtu.dk
Maria MontanucciAdjunktDTU Compute+39 3338114009marimo@dtu.dk
Marie Sofie MøllerAdjunktDTU Bioengineering45 25 27 41msmo@dtu.dk
Argyro (Iro) NikiforouAdjunktDTU Entrepreneurship45 25 60 70argnik@dtu.dk
Irene RocchiAdjunktDTU Byg45 25 19 16ireroc@byg.dtu.dk
Sunil Kumar SainiAdjunktDTU Sundhedsteknologi35 88 68 07sukusa@dtu.dk
Hamid Sarlak ChivaeeAdjunktDTU Vindenergi45 25 43 30hsar@dtu.dk
Silvia ToluAdjunktDTU Elektro45 25 39 28stolu@elektro.dtu.dk
Martin Philip KiddAdjunktDTU Management45 25 30 92mpki@dtu.dk
Yi YangAdjunktDTU Kemi91 61 45 75yyan@kemi.dtu.dk
Birgitte ZeunerAdjunktDTU Bioengineeringbzeu@dtu.dk
Ryan Michael ArlittAdjunktDTU Mekanik45 25 62 50rmarl@mek.dtu.dk
Luca CamilliAdjunktDTU Fysik45 25 57 88lcam@dtu.dk
Jose CaridadAdjunktDTU Nanotech45 25 68 88jcar@nanotech.dtu.dk
Sergey ChernyyAdjunktDTU Nanotech45 25 81 63sech@nanotech.dtu.dk
Gael Clergeaud VeigaAdjunktDTU Sundhedsteknologi45 25 81 35gaecle@dtu.dk
Athanasios GiannetsosAdjunktDTU Compute45 25 30 09atgi@dtu.dk
Christos A. KontovasAdjunktDTU Transport45 25 65 11kontova@transport.dtu.dk
Ivana KonvalinkaAdjunktDTU Computeivako@dtu.dk
Brais Martinez LopezAdjunktDTU Fødevareinstituttet45 25 29 62bramar@food.dtu.dk
Tobias MayAdjunktDTU Elektro45 25 39 59tobmay@elektro.dtu.dk
Weizhi MengAdjunktDTU Compute45 25 30 68weme@dtu.dk
Kristoffer NegendahlAdjunktDTU Byg45 25 16 86krnj@byg.dtu.dk
Martin NielsenAdjunktDTU Kemi24 65 10 45marnie@kemi.dtu.dk
Daniel Haugård OlesenAdjunktDTU Space45 25 97 46danole@space.dtu.dk
Katrine QvortrupAdjunktDTU Kemi31 21 66 21kaqvo@kemi.dtu.dk
Søren RazaAdjunktDTU Nanotech45 25 65 30sraz@nanotech.dtu.dk
Daniel Kolditz Rubin-GrønAdjunktDTU Diplom21 81 09 79dkrug@dtu.dk
Hugh SimonsAdjunktDTU Fysikhusimo@fysik.dtu.dk
Ongun Berk KazanciAdjunktDTU Byg45 25 40 16onka@byg.dtu.dk
Borja Valverde PérezAdjunktDTU Miljø45 25 16 88bvape@env.dtu.dk
Xinxin ZhangAdjunktDTU Elektro45 25 39 27xinz@elektro.dtu.dk
Andreas BaumAdjunktDTU Computeandba@dtu.dk
Ivano Eligio CastelliAdjunktDTU Energi45 25 82 06ivca@dtu.dk
Sergey ChernyyAdjunktDTU Sundhedsteknologi45 25 81 63sech@dtu.dk
Anders Nymark ChristensenAdjunktDTU Compute45 25 52 58anym@dtu.dk
Tobias EiflerAdjunktDTU Mekanik45 25 62 84tobeif@mek.dtu.dk
Rasmus Saugmann KrauseAdjunktDTU Diplom93 51 18 78raskr@dtu.dk
Wolfgang KuntherAdjunktDTU Byg45 25 17 52wolku@byg.dtu.dk
Kati KuusinenAdjunktDTU Computekakuu@dtu.dk
Alessandra ProcenteseAdjunktDTU Bioengineeringalepro@dtu.dk
Jesper Bláfoss IngvardsonAdjunktDTU Management45 25 65 52jbin@dtu.dk
Kira Hyldekær JanstrupAdjunktDTU Management45 25 65 26kija@dtu.dk
Mikkel ThorhaugeAdjunktDTU Management45 25 65 42mtho@dtu.dk
Helena JunickeAdjunktDTU Kemiteknikheljun@kt.dtu.dk
Sona TomaskovicovaAdjunktDTU Byg45 25 50 98soto@byg.dtu.dk
Paul KempenAdjunktDTU Sundhedsteknologi45 25 81 33pkem@dtu.dk
Mathis von AhnenAdjunktDTU Aquamvah@aqua.dtu.dk
Jieyu (Jessie) ZhouAdjunktDTU Entrepreneurship45 25 45 45jiez@dtu.dk
Jon AshleyAdjunktDTU Sundhedsteknologijash@dtu.dk
Valentina BisinellaAdjunktDTU Miljø45 25 14 43valenb@env.dtu.dk
Christian BudtzAdjunktDTU Diplom93 51 12 05chbu@dtu.dk
Luca CamilliAdjunktDTU Nanotech45 25 57 88lcam@nanotech.dtu.dk
Jinhyun ChangAdjunktDTU Energijchang@dtu.dk
Kirsten FromAdjunktDTU Diplomkifr@dtu.dk
Liv GishAdjunktDTU Diplom22 59 57 23ligi@dtu.dk
Philip Skov HaldingAdjunktDTU Byg45 25 18 11phsh@byg.dtu.dk
Tue HerlauAdjunktDTU Compute45 25 52 54tuhe@dtu.dk
Søren KramerAdjunktDTU Kemi45 25 23 63sokr@kemi.dtu.dk
Alexander MichelAdjunktDTU Byg45 25 16 56almic@byg.dtu.dk
Tobias OrlanderAdjunktDTU Byg26 14 48 81tobor@byg.dtu.dk
Yiyu OuAdjunktDTU Fotonik45 25 66 37yiyo@fotonik.dtu.dk
Kasper Steen PedersenAdjunktDTU Kemi23 60 40 67kastp@kemi.dtu.dk
Peter Dalsgaard PedersenAdjunktDTU Adgangskursus61 60 47 86pdp@adk.dtu.dk
Filipe RodriguesAdjunktDTU Management45 25 65 30rodr@dtu.dk
Morten RybergAdjunktDTU Management45 25 16 36moryb@dtu.dk
Mandana Sarey KhanieAdjunktDTU Byg45 25 17 29masak@byg.dtu.dk
Martin HøjAdjunktDTU Kemiteknik45 25 28 42mh@kt.dtu.dk
Leon Eyrich JessenAdjunktDTU Sundhedsteknologiljess@dtu.dk
Marie Lund TraulsenAdjunktDTU Energi46 77 56 19matr@dtu.dk
Evangelos KatsanosAdjunktDTU Byg45 25 50 31vakat@byg.dtu.dk
Edmund KelleherAdjunktDTU Fotonik45 25 32 05edkel@fotonik.dtu.dk
Evelien van der HurkAdjunktDTU Transport45 25 65 65evdh@transport.dtu.dk
Evelien van der HurkAdjunktDTU Management45 25 48 21evdh@dtu.dk